BUT FIRST, COFFEE…

Imagine a world without coffee.


Did that picture irk you? It should.

Coffee, has before now, been known to mankind as the beverage that gives your heart a thump! Expected or unexpected energy fills your entire central nervous system, I am referring to black coffee. Any additives is not coffee anymore, just ca/frappuccino.


I am not supposed to take caffeine, but on some days where I think I get really groggy for apparently no reason, my best bet for some adrenaline rush, is coffee. Energy drinks do not even have nothing on coffee. Sue me.

I learned how to take black coffee like some humans learned how to chew their pills before taking water. I have tried this a few times and trust me, I know not which is more bitter.


Caffeine gives some people headaches, like me, but we got to do what we got to do, once in a while. People need to take risks more, ofttimes.

I love a life full of risks, call me risk-taker   If you know me, you would know that I live life on the edge, no holds barred. I do not want to be on my deathbed or chair, and have regrets or no crazy stories to tell my grandchild(ren). I am definitely going to be a swell and trill grandmother.


Have a cup of black coffee today, promote caffeine, have no regrets! Live your life.

Thanks for reading!

2 comments

  1. Valentine Luke · · Reply

    If I don’t take my coffee in the morning I’ll be like a zombie 😅😅😅

    Like

    1. Oh thou kindred spirit 😁

      Like

Leave a Reply

